Obmann
Dr. med. Christoph Wolfram
0699/10586565 christoph.wolfram@ktvam.at
Jugendwart
Barbara Wolfram
0699/12173473
barbara.wolfram@ktvam.at
Jugendwart Stv.
Andrea Wagner
0664/4244462
a1.wagner@aon.at
Kulturreferent Stv.
Felix Schüller
0676/846823301
felix.schueller@comteam.at
Obmann Stv. & Finanzreferent
Wojtek Schefke
0664/8373939
wojtek.schefke@ktvam.at
Kulturreferent
Kurt Wolf
0676/7288442
kurt.wolf100@gmail.com
Schriftführer
DI (FH) Roland Stadlbauer
0664/8153472
Sportwart Stv.
Anna Handlgruber
0660 4678183
anna.handlgruber@gmail.com