Obmann
Dr. med. Christoph Wolfram
0699/10586565 christoph.wolfram@ktvam.at
Jugendwart
Barbara Wolfram
0699/12173473
barbara.wolfram@ktvam.at
Jugendwart Stv.
Andrea Wagner
0664/4244462
a1.wagner@aon.at
Beirat
Fabian Gumpoltsberger
0678 1325401
f.gumpoltsberger1402@gmail.com
Beirat
Andreas Hofer
0664 4874740
ahofer966@gmail.com

Obmann Stv. & Finanzreferent
Wojtek Schefke
0664/8373939
wojtek.schefke@ktvam.at
Sportlicher Leiter
Stefan Gatterbauer
0676 88404804
gattl@gmx.at
Sportlicher Leiter Stv.
Felix Sch├╝ller
0676 846823301
felix.schueller@comteam.at
Schriftf├╝hrer
Anna Handlgruber
0660 4678183
anna.handlgruber@gmail.com
Beirat
Niklas Gugerell
0660 6668280